the glenlyn

guest rooms & apartments

Tel: 0044 (0)208 445 0440

Your home away from home, a family run hotel in North London

Flughafen Heathrow

Mit dem Heathrow Express

Der Heathrow Express verkehrt alle 15 Minuten. Die Fahrzeit nach Paddington Station beträgt 15 Minuten von den Terminals 1, 2, 3 und 20 Minuten von den Terminals 4 & 5. Die Preise für den Heathrow Express betragen ab £16,50 (einfache Fahrt).

Von der U-Bahn-Station Paddington können Sie mit der Bakerloo Line bis nach Embankment fahren, wo Sie in die Northern Line umsteigen und bis zur Station Woodside Park fahren. Die Züge verkehren alle paar Minuten, die Preise betragen ab £5 (einfache Fahrt). Die Fahrzeit ab Paddington beträgt rund 50 Minuten.

Mit der Londoner U-Bahn

Nehmen Sie von den Heathrow Terminals 1, 2, 3, 4 und 5 die U-Bahn der Piccadilly Line bis nach Kings Cross. Hier steigen Sie in die Northern Line nach Woodside Park um. Die Züge verkehren alle paar Minuten, die Preise betragen ab £5 (einfache Fahrt). Die Fahrzeit beträgt rund 100 Minuten.

Mit dem Bus

National Express Busse verkehren zwischen dem Heathrow-Hauptbusbahnhof (Heathrow Central Coach & Bus Station), der Verbindungen zu allen Terminals in Heathrow besitzt, und Victoria Station. Die Kosten für eine einfache Fahrt betragen ab £5, die Fahrzeit zur Victoria Station ist ca. 60 Minuten. Sie können die Fahrkarten am Busbahnhof kaufen.

Mit dem Taxi (Minicab)

Die im Voraus gebuchte Abholung von London Heathrow kostet ab £38. Der Preis hängt von der Anzahl der Fahrgäste und Gepäckmenge ab. Zusätzlich fallen £6 Parkgebühr an. Die Fahrzeit beträgt je nach Tageszeit rund 60 Minuten.

Die günstigsten Preise erfahren Sie von uns oder direkt bei Abetta Car Service im Internet oder unter der Rufnummer 0044 (0)208 445 1111.

the glenlyn

guest rooms & apartments

Tel: 0044 (0)208 445 0440

Your home away from home, a family run hotel in North London

Getting to us from Heathrow

By Heathrow Express
The Heathrow Express runs every 15 minutes and has a journey time of 15 minutes from terminals 1, 2, 3 and 20 minutes from terminals 4 & 5 into Paddington Station. Heathrow Express prices start from £16.50 one way.

From Paddington Underground Station you can take the tube on the Bakerloo Line to Embankment where you can change to the Northern line to Woodside Park Station. Trains run every few minutes and prices start from £5 one way with a journey time from Paddington approximately 50 minutes.

By London Underground
From Heathrow Terminals 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 you can take the tube on the Piccadilly Line to Kings Cross where you need to change to the Northern Line to Woodside Park. Trains run every few minutes and prices start from £5 one way with a journey time of approximately 100 minutes.

By Coach
National Express coaches run between Heathrow Central Coach & Bus Station which is linked to all Heathrow terminals. Costs start from £5 one way and the journey time to Victoria Station is approximately 60 minutes. Tickets can be purchased in the Coach Station.

By Car Transfer
Pre booked collections from London Heathrow start from £38 depending on size of party and luggage plus £6 car parking fee. Journey times are approximately 60 minutes depending on time of day.

For best rates please either check with us or directly with Abetta Car Service on line or by telephone on 0044 (0)208 445 1111.